The new year

is off with a bang. The kids are still healthy. My truck is working properly again. The hubs and I have actually spent some time together. (yes, that is a good thing)

But I am no longer employed. Apparently, some one has it out for me and has caused me to lose my job because they like to make shit up and call my boss. There may be more to this, I am not sure. But I am going to speak to someone tomorrow who may have over heard stuff. Then I will go from there. I don’t blame my boss at this time. She sounded very upset on the phone. But then again, I don’t know. I really don’t. All I know is that I have been there thru thick and thin and put a lot of stuff aside for my job. I should have known better but so goes life.

If it was who I think it was, I can’t wait for karma to pay them back.

To whom ever it was: I hope karma takes a chunk out of your ass. I am not wishing anyone ill will, nor would I ever do that to someone myself. I know what comes around goes around. I just hope I’m there to see it.

One response to “The new year

  1. Urgh! Well, hope you can get unemployment until you get a new job. And yeah… karma will catch up with them.

    Hang in! Thinkin’ good thoughts in your direction.

Leave a Reply

