grrrrrrrr

i love my kids, i really do….but having them in school keeps them bringing home thing, so far it’s been lice, stomach virus’, and colds. It drives me nuts, it really does. I just get over one cold to end up aching with another.

On a happier note, they did go back from christmas vacation today. It’s so quiet here its almost scary lol. I needed the break tho, it keeps me semi-sane. Gotta go call my mom now, see if she’ll give me a ride into town!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

