Well

On a good note, the blood work came back, and there isn’t any sign of lupus. That is a huge ass weight off my chest for now.

On another note, I need to get my butt in gear and get it back together and back home. There is some cleaning to be done and I need a stove and a fridge, but thats no biggie, and it shouldn’t take too long to do. We might just start tomorrow to get the show moving. I just want to be in my own place again, but I will sooooo miss the net. All i can get there is dial up. Blecchy. Maybe I’ll leave the puter here for the time being. It’s not like I’d never be here anyways lol. Summer is coming and Grampy always wants the kids around, even when they bug the hell outta him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

