GRRRR

went to the trailer today to get a few things and to check shit out. On top of everything else, they stole my kids tv. Can you even fucking imagine??? Stealing from a 10 yr old!!! I can’t wait til they grow some balls and try to even come near me. Imma fucking kill them both, I swear to whomever is listening. I have sat by and said “fate will deal with them” Well, fate ain’t moving anywhere near fast enough, so now it’s my turn dammit.

Another thing…..if I do happen to find out that any of my stuff is where I have been told it is, well, lets just say bring the hotdogs!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

