Kids

I know I’ve already posted, but i have been sitting here thinking about my kids. About how I have given up just about everything for them. Sleep, money, a few other fun things. And I used to think it was worth it, but now I’m not so sure. My oldest has decided to move in with my sister. I am not exactly thrilled with this. I just told her point blank, that she lives with her aunt, thats it. I’m done. I now only have 3 children. Shes written off. I have also been told that I’m too mean, that I’m over reacting, etc etc etc. I don’t think so. If I’m not good enough for her to live under my roof with me, then I am not good enough to be her mother at all. That also means that the only money she will get from me is her part of the child support that her father sends me. If she wants anything else she can call him or ask her aunt, because I refuse to budge. Maybe one day in the future I will, but I don’t see that happening. I am stubborn and I don’t budge. Period. I also may regret this in the future, but I don’t see that happening either. She started it, I’m just following through with it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

