blah again lol

That’s about what it seems like anyways. Either I post constantly or not at all for months at a time. Usually it seems like it’s about nothing anyways. But it’s something to me usually. Good, bad or indifferent.

I’m just in a very blah mood, and feel a bit better to vent a little. Not that there is all that much to say, but whatever works.

It just seems that no matter what I do, I can’t seem to get anywhere, ever. I don’t lie, I don’t steal, I help people out when they need it, but it just seems to me that no good deed goes unpunished. I wish I could figure out why, but I can’t do that either.

All I want it to have my own home, and be happy. Is that really too much to ask? I’m begining to think so. Explain to me how that people who cheat, steal and lie can get so far ahead without getting caught, while those of us who are honest, can’t get anywhere???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

