Happy Happy

I was planning on trying to blog at least once a day, but I did miss yesterday, but I can always count this as the first, cuz I still haven’t been to bed.

Anyways, I am going into this new year with hope. I have been reading around blogger and looking at friends blogs as well. It makes me realize that I am lucky. I have wonderful, healthy children, an awesome husband, we finally have a house of our own, and even tho I don’t get to see them often, a great group of friends.

The only resolution that I have is to try and stay in better contact with everyone. To let them know that I do love them and if I’m not there I’m thinking about them and that I love them.

Anyways, it is my bedtime, and to any and all that do read this, have a happy and safe new year and as a friend that I know said, try to find the joy in everyone and everything around you each day, you never know what is going to happen to alter it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

