Friends

I have friends that I will admit I slack with, I don’t keep in contact or whatnot. I just hope they know that I miss them and love them, and that any time I can, I would do anything I can for them.

Jen, whom I just heard from, I miss you girl, you need to get this way soon.

Charlotte, my hunni, sweetie and sister….I MISS YOU!!!! I am so going to try and get to NY soon babes.

Sue, loves hugs and kisses.

Angelbaby, we live so close, yet it seems that we never get to see each other ­čśŽ I miss you bunches.

There are others that I haven’t mentioned, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love┬á them or don’t think of them. These are just the few that are on the top of my mind right now.

TTFN, gotta go to work…luvs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

