Another day

at work. I can’t complain too much, I do like both my jobs. I work with great people, and we have fun with it, which is what counts isn’t it. The only thing that I don’t like about Lowe’s is the corporate part. Working for corporate isn’t all bad, but it does have the down side. Like the fact that everything has to be just so, and there just isn’t any other way. I’m the type who likes the hit or miss aspect of it all, and there isn’t much room for error.

Working at Mike’s is a blast. I have a great boss, work with great people, and get to have fun doing the job. There isn’t’ much that is set in stone, and for the most part as long as I get done what i need to, it’s all up to my discretion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

