grrrrrr

Why is that men need the tv up full blast??? He keeps tellin me it’s cuz he’s deaf, yet he passes the hearing tests with flying colors….go friggin figure.

Is summer ever coming back? I know I whined and stuff cuz it was too hot, but all this sub-zero crap is too much. I love looking out the window, it is wicked pretty, but I hate the cold, yet I don’t want to live anywhere else, so I guess I’m gonna suck it up lol.

I want to take pics and post them, but a little girl I know broke mine somehow, and I can’t figure out what the hell she did. It worked, she touched it, and now it doesn’t. Totally weird huh.

Tomorrow is my first day off in almost two weeks. Going to try and get some shit done around the house that I havent had time to do. We’re going to have to wait and see on that one, as I don’t know how I’m going to feel tomorrow. Time will tell, lol.

I’ll be back tomorrow to highlight all the excitement in my life (haha)

TTFN

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

