Twitter and a birthday

I seem to be addicted to twitter. I can’t help it. I have it on here, and on my phone as well. I follow a few people around. I need to step away, but I just can’t seem to help myself. I was on blogs, and was trying to figure out where they got the cool “follow me” things. Finally, on my daily blog list I found one from here, and if you haven’t read her, you really should. As soon as I figure out my blog roll thingy, I’ll post them all, but I’m kinda HTML challenged. So it may be a while.

It was Munchkins birthday yesterday. We had a small party, just some family. There would have been more, but due to the tons of snow that was dumped upon us, that put a damper on that.

I have said enough on that topic, but here are some pics that speak volumes ­čÖé Enjoy.

100_0172 (had enough dinner, wheres my cake?)

100_0173

100_0181

100_0182 (thanks for the doodle bear Uncle M)

100_0190

100_0201( i was told that he kept her up all night giving her kisses LOL)

This entry was posted in cell phone, kids, Munchikin, winter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twitter and a birthday

  1. I love her leopard dress! That’s totally something my own Munchkin would have worn back when she allowed me to dress her. ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

