Howdy!!

Just a quick note to let you all know I’m alive and kicking. Had a busy weekend with friends. Even had a few drinks, played some trivial pursuit(kinda), got told my my hubby i was being mean(I swear it wasn’t!).

Took my Angelbaby to Bar Harbor and got some awesome pics. As soon as my net isn’t being retarded, I plan on posting some of them. Dunno when that will be. It’s the price I pay for living in the sticks and only having satellite internet. It’s faster than dial up but when the weather is shit, who knows what I’m going to get.

Have a wonderful day, and think of me while I’m slaving at work tonite lol.

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

