Monday into Tuesday meme

40 ODD Things about you!

1. Do you like cheese?
LOVE cheese, and eat it on almost everything

2. Have you ever smoked heroin?
nope, never did the drug thing, but I know lots of people that have

3. Do you own a gun?
not yet, but plan on investing

4. Your favorite song?
I have several, but right now its probably Whatever by Godsmack

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointment?
sometimes, depends on the appointment

6. What do you think of hot dogs?
red hot dogs rule

7. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
bring me my Diet Dr Pepper

8. What is your favorite piece of jewelry?
the amethyst ring that my hubby gave me on our wedding day

9. What one trait do you hate about yourself?
i dislike the fact that when I am nervous I babble

10. What is your middle name?
I don’t like it well enough to share

11. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment…
A. I’m tired
B. He’s snoring again.
C. Wheres my cat?

12. Name 3 things you bought yesterday.
A. food
B.soda
C. heating oil

13. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink.
Diet Dr Pepper, vitamin water, and more Diet Dr Pepper

14. Current worry right now?
money, as usual

15. Current hate right now?
i don’t have a hate, its a waste of time and energy, how ever I have several dislikes right now

16. How did you celebrate the New Year?
quiet night with me, the hubby and the kids.

17. Where would you like to go?
all kinds of places

18. Name one person who will complete this?
I doubt anyone will, but if she sees it maybe Angelbaby

19. Do you own slippers?
several pairs, my soft fuzzy flipflops are my faves if I can find them again

20. What shirt are you wearing?
gray henley

21. Can you whistle?
yeppers, and loud enough to scare the children

22. Favorite color?
i have 2 and a favorite non color…pink, purple and black

23. Would you be a pirate?
argh matey, i sure would 😀

24. What songs do you sing in the shower?
whatever is on my mind at the time

25. Favorite girl’s name?
i have a few, but i used them up having 4 girls :p

26 Favorite boy’s name?
David (my dad)

27. What’s in your pocket right now?
my garfield jammies don’t have pockets

28. Last thing that made you laugh?
the munchkin…looked at me and said “Daddys a dork isn’t he

29. Best bed sheets as a child?
my snoopy sheets…..i had them from the age of four and was still using them when i was 16…then i got a double bed

30. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
worked in a print shop, and got my thumb stuck in the staple press

31. Do you love where you live?
absolutely

32. How many TVs do you have in your house?
one in the living room, one in the munchkins room, one in my room and one upstairs thats three i think
P.S. I can’t count, that added up to four today!

33. Who is your loudest friend?
Susie 🙂 gawd i misses her

34. How many dogs do you have?
one for now, her name is Cocoa….need a puppy tho

35. Does someone have a crush on you?
just the hubby i hope

36. What is your favorite candy?
watermelon sour patch

37. Favorite sports team?
hockey-Rangers; baseball-Yankees; football-raiders;basketball-knicks

38. What song do you want played at your funeral?
prop me up beside the jukebox

39. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
trying to sleep and watching CSI

40. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning?
why is it so cold? dammit we’re out of fuel

This entry was posted in meme. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday into Tuesday meme

  1. veronica lee says:

    That was fun! Now I know 40 things about you!

  2. VegasDad says:

    Very revealing. Now I know more about you. BTW…I’ve never tried Diet Dr. Pepper.

Leave a Reply

