Another day at work

and a shit ton more aggrevation. I like the people I work with, but there is one that no matter what or when I come in, she hasn’t done a thing. It drives me nuts. Either work, or quit. Just don’t leave everything hanging on my shoulders.

On another note, I had to run to the nursing home where my grandmother is. I won’t add the gory details, but Ill note that she hasn’t been being bathed properly. I was afraid this was going to happen when we put her in there, but I had hopes too. So much for that. So she is now moving in with my mom on the 28th. More fun to be had there later lol.

This entry was posted in blah. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another day at work

  1. veronica lee says:

    Hope your day gets better. You’re so considerate of your grandma. I bet you are her favourite grandchild.

Leave a Reply

