Motivation

Who has some to spare? I just bought a workout dvd, and I have been cooking and eating better, but I just do not have the get up and go to get up and exercise. I know I need to. I know this spare tire isn’t going to just get up and roll away. I know that I don’t need to answer when that bag of chips calls my name.

But I do need to find a bit of motivation to get me movin. I thought that making my ex drool with envy would be enough. Somehow is isn’t. Any ideas as to motivation. Even my skinny clothes aren’t doing it for me. Any suggestions? Bueller? Thought so. Well, Imma try and get my arse moving. I hope something kicks in soon. But right now, the only thing that is going to motivate me is my bed. Someone had a bit too much mommy juice last night and my tummy is paying the price. Sees ya.

This entry was posted in blah. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

