Mothers Day

To all I want to say Happy Mothers Day. Its just a bit late. Mothers day hasn’t been one of my favorite days in a few years. I had a miscarriage 2 days after Mothers Day in 2004, and it just hasn’t been the same since. I spent Mothers day that year in the ER bleeding and scared to death.
I was so slack this year that I didn’t even buy a card for my mom or grandmother. Im a horrible person. Not. Just lazy this year. Oh well.

I do have to say thank you to my favorite Angelbaby. She came out on Saturday and made me my birthday dinner. (my birthday happened to be on Mothers day this year. another reason I’m not thrilled with it.)

Ok, enough babbling today. I’m sure I will be back in the next day or so to ramble on some more.

This entry was posted in blah. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

