Catch Up

First, as I missed Memorial Day, I want to give my thanks to those that have lost their lives in the line of duty to protect mine and my familys freedoms. We appreciate all that you have done, and all you ever will. I also want to give my respects to those that lost their live on 9/11. I lost a very dear friend, and a bunch of others lost so much more. You also will always be remembered for your bravery and sacrifice.

Well, there’s been a bit going on. Nothing good. The house has been sold. We were given 4 days to pack up and be out. I know that it isnt possible, nor is it legal. But I’m just to the point that I want out and to have it done with. I know we will be fine, and we will find another place to live soon. It will be fine. It always is.

Okies, gotta fly, got a million things to do.

This entry was posted in total ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

