Summertime

Where has it been hiding? It seems that every day that I actually have time off and can do something, it’s raining. Or I’m in the E.R., but that is a whole other thing. This weekend we had nice days, and I was actually off work. Went to my moms and hung out for a bit, the hubby had to take Amber to the E.R. (hey it wasn’t me going this time). Still haven’t gotten to drive the Jeep, but that’s only because it was stuck several times, and we were busy unsticking it.

Other than that, my summer has passed in a rainy blur with a bunch of cranky children climbing the walls. I’m hoping that the rest of the summer evens out a bit. My BFF is heading here this weekend and I want to go to Schoodic and grab some pics.

This entry was posted in blah. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

