Don’t you hate

when what you thought was confirmed? I hit up a person that I thought was a friend on Facebook. Got a note back saying that she would like to, but the message about my long and unhappy marriage would upset her daughter as he spends so much time with her. My question is what about HIS children?? The ones he doesn’t spend time with, that HE tells he cant justify spending the money on a hotel room to be with them, but can go to Hershey Park with this same person and her child, but not even consider taking his own? This is just a total crock of bullshit. Apparently my children don’t require consideration. I guess it’s better this way anyways. Just totally get rid of that part of my life.

Rant over

This entry was posted in BS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

