I need

to let go. Of a lot of things. I am the type that harbors resentment and all other things that are so not healthy. I dwell on the past, what I have done wrong as well as what has been done wrong to me. I need to start living in the here and now. Not losing the lessons, but losing the feelings and fear associated with it. I’m doing a bit better than I used to, and I have been trying to find different things to read about trying to help me. So even tho I know that things have kinda seen a downwords spiral that just wont stop I am however going to try and bring it back up.

This entry was posted in abusive ex, blah, life in general, today, tomorrow, total ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

