Looks around

cleans up the dust and cobwebs. Ok, now that it’s clean, I feel a bit better.

The world of unemployment sucks. I live in a state where most everything job wise is summer stuff. Good thing is that spring is almost here, and I can start looking.

Other than that, winter has sucked sickness wise. It has been a pass it around nightmare. But I have made it thru the puke filled trenches alive. At least I think so anyways.

So theres my little bit of thought for the time being. Someday my brain may come back and help me out. We will see.

This entry was posted in blah. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looks around

  1. michelle says:

    Hi just wanted to see that everything is ok with you as you havent posted for awhile and hope you had a lovely easter
    take care
    michelle

Leave a Reply

