New meme………………..

1. First thing you wash in the shower? Hair

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Gray

3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again? Yupper, it was my munchkin

4. Do you plan outfits? Nope

5. How are you feeling RIGHT now? shoot me please

6. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red? my bottle of hot sauce

7. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? I dont remember. I would have to sleep for that.

8. Did you meet anybody new today? Nope, didn’t really go anywhere

9. What are you craving right now? Just sleep

10. Do you floss? Sometime

11. What comes to mind when I say cabbage? Corned Beef

12. Are you emotional? Not usually

13. Have you ever counted to 1,000? Yeah, boredom

14. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?

15. Do you like your hair? Some days

16. Do you like yourself? Not usually

17. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? If he was buying.

18. What are you listening to right now? Die Hard

19. Are your parents strict? Nope, I’m the parent.

20. Would you go sky diving? Hells no

21. Do you like cottage cheese? Yep

22. Have you ever met a celebrity? I danced with Rum Tum Tugger on Broadway. Does that count?

This entry was posted in meme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

