Pt 3

46. Have you ever slapped someone? Yeah, but I prefer to punch.

47. Is your hair curly? Sometimes

48. What was the last CD you bought? Dunno

49. Do looks matter? Not really

50. Could you ever forgive a cheater? Nope

51. Is your phone bill sky high? Nope

52. Do you like your life right now? Nope

53. Do you sleep with the TV on? Yup

54. Can you handle the truth? Always….hate liars and lying

55. Do you have good vision? Nope

56. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people? Ya

57. How often do you talk on the phone? All the time

58. The last person you held hands with? My youngest daughter

59. What are you wearing? Jammies

60. What is your favourite animal? My cat

61. Where was your favorite picture taken at? Years ago, I don’t have a copy. It was me, my dad and my brother in California

62. Can you hula hoop? On the WII. Haven’t tried the real thing in ages

63. Do you have a job? Not at the moment, but I’m hoping

64. What was the most recent thing you bought? Cat little

65. Have you ever crawled through a window? Yeah, forgot the damned keys

This entry was posted in meme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

