Hello all :D

Just got Netflix Don’t know why I waited this long to do it. It is the awesome as my kids would say. I have seen movies that I haven’t seen in age. I love the instant play. Thank the God and Goddess for my PS3!! No there is no kickback or whatever, these are just a few of my favorite things, so I’m talking about them.

So far I have watched Transylvania 6-500 (a classic), a bunch of old tv shows (A-Team, Greatest American Hero) and some of my favorite comedians, Bill Engvall, Christopher Titus…the list goes on and I know I’m boring whomever is reading lol. But my space, my rambling :D)

On the upside, I’m starting to feel a bit better about things. I am applying for EUC, and should be able to get that. The huz is starting to jump thru the hoops of Mainecare so maybe we can get his knee taken care of and his ass back to work. Cuz Imma kill him if he doesn’t go soon!!! Love him, but enough is enough.

I guess thats enough rambling for now. I’m going to go watch some mind numbing television ­čÖé

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

