Every have good news

and couldn’t share it yet????? I am so bursting at the seams and I want to tell but I can’t yet!!!!! As soon as I can, I will fill you in but til then, pray that I don’t explode!!! Please! LOL

Less than a month til school starts! YAY for that, let me tell you. This summer cannot end soon enough. I am not a fan of the cold, but this summer has been a total suck. If there were a suck-o-meter, it would have busted it.Yeah, it really was that bad. Why can’t I call do over? I wish I were a kid again and I so totally would.

In other news, my cats are all finally fixed and I am down to nine. Don’t ask how many I started with cuz it’s scary(17). But they are going slowly and I will only have 3 when I’m done.

Thats all the rambling that is fit to write this evening so I’m going to sign off. TTFN!!!!

This entry was posted in hope, life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Every have good news

  1. MsDarkstar says:

    But… but…. now I wanna know! *Pout*

    Glad y’all have some good news!

Leave a Reply

