Not sure what to think

or say or do. You go out of your way for years, to help someone. Give them rides at ungodly hours, make sure they have food, or a place to sleep. Then to hear that if you don’t do one thing they ask, you are a lazy fat ass. That they are going to burn your house down if you don’t give them land.

Some people think that they are just entitled to everything and are accountable for nothing. My husband, and myself have busted our asses to get the little bit that we do have.

This is another example of what drugs to a person. This person does work, but it goes up his nose. Its all drugs. He blows off his kids and wife. They don’t have a place to live or a car or very much of anything. He calls her a fat cunt and other lovely things. But she stays so I don’t know. I just don’t get it anymore. When I was young, I did similar things. I was with someone who abused me, I drank all the time, I slept around for shits and giggles. But I had children, and I grew up. I guess because I have beaten several addictions, I can’t understand why no one else can.

Anyways, that’s all I’ve got tonite. Have a great day!!!!

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

