Once again

I have been ignoring this place. I really don’t mean to, because I love to come here and vent, ramble and rave.

Also, once again, I have no internet at home. With me not working right now, things have been tough. Trying to get the bill paid on one salary bites the big one. After tax time, I can get all the bill paid up and do ok, but its a vicious pattern, and I keep getting caught in it. I just keep job hunting for something that will work for me. But with me being the only driver, and the kids, it just can’t be a regular 9 to 5 job. There are too many doctor appointments and so forth and so on.

I would truly like to work from home, but those jobs are at a premium and most of those are just scams anyways. Why the hell would I want to pay someone to work for them? Makes no sense to me lol.

Thanksgiving is upon us once again. I am planning a big meal at the house. The ex is supposed to be here, and I have invited several friends. There will be pleny of food, so it’ll pretty much be an open door that day.

I will end this by saying that I am very thankful for my life and the people in it. No matter how bad things get, I can always count on them to have my back.

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

