I can’t believe

this place is still standing. I have been very, very neglectful and totally absent. But I’ve been busy fighting the proverbial demons and then there was cheering, and plays, and drama festivals, and last but not least we have cabaret practice Mon,Tues, Wed,and then the show is Thurs, Fri and Sat. If anyone asks me for anything on Sunday, I think I will just beat them.

Well, I think I will end this now as there hasn’t been much other than that going on. Next time maybe I’ll post some cheering pics and some from the play. I’m sure you are just thrilled. ­čÖé

This entry was posted in BS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

