First Place

For me this is actually a tough one. I am not athletic, so that’s out. Anytime I try something, I go at it full tilt for about 20 minutes and then forget it.

I know, I get first place in procrastination. It is something that I excel at on a daily basis.

“I’m hungry, is it time to eat?” “In ┬áfew minutes.” 20 minutes later, they are still waiting.

The house needs to be cleaned? Eh, it’ll wait, not like its going anywhere? (someone stole my cleaning fairies I tell ya)
The van needs to be cleaned because we are going on a trip with all 4 kids? Tomorrow morning, 5 minutes before we leave, I’ll start it. They finish.

I also get first place in the “I’ll help you out, but only if you stab me in the back when I’m done” category. Its gotten to the point that I want things in writing just to avoid the cops at my front door.

Other than that, I can’t think of anything else, unless you count being able to drive @ 65 at 7:30 in the morning. I am a champ at speeding ­čśÇ

Thats it for today. I will be back, as this is a blog challenge. The idea is to blog every day for 30 days. I just found out about it and decided to give it a shot. Can’t hurt.

 

This entry was posted in fun stuffs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

