Day 16: Hanging out in the cemetery

**this was supposed to auto publish yesterday. since it didn’t I’m doing it now :)**

 

My sister and I spend alot of time doing this one. We both like to go in and take pictures and rubbing of old stones, and clean them up a bit if no one has been there in awhile. I really enjoy it, because it is so peaceful and quiet and we have found some really pretty cemeteries in our roamings.

Then there is the fact that my daughter is getting married in one on Halloween of this year. It’s a very pretty place with the ocean in the background. Going to make for some very nice pictures ­čÖé

Thats all I can think of. ┬áA bit boring, but that is my life ­čśÇ

This entry was posted in meme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

