New Meme

As you can tell, I’ve been a bit blocked lately. That and I really have been blah as of late, and didn’t want to pass that on.

1. When you’re home alone, do you still close the door when you use the restroom? Nope, I haven’t gone to the bathroom with the door closed since I had children

2. If you have to go grocery shopping, would you rather go alone or with someone? With a good friend

3. It’s your best friends birthday, would you buy them a gift even though they didn’t buy you one for yours? Yes I would, just the way I am

4. You win the lottery. Lump sum or small payments over a period of time? Why? Lump sum. That way I could pay everything off, and I would still have some to invest here and there.

5. Do you like your music loud or at a reasonable level? Depends on my mood

6. Are you a beach person or a snowy mountain person? Both actually

7. When do you brush your teeth? Morning and before bed

8. Can you watch scary movies alone? Yup

9. Soft bed or firm? And in fantasy land, who’s in it with you? The firmer the better. Ummmmm, dunno who I would pick honestly

10. Would you rather stay home all day, or be out and about? HOME

11. What’s one of your worst memories (that you are comfortable sharing)? My dads funeral

12. Do you like to keep the peace or be confrontational? Depends on the situation

13. Are you more likely to be with a large group of people or a few close friends? Few friends

14. What are your plans for October? My oldest daughter is getting married, so that’s going to take all my time….

15. If money were not a problem, where would you like to live? Where I am.

16. What is your ideal profession?Getting paid to do something I like. Maybe taking pictures or something.

17. Are you (or were you) close to your Mom and Dad? Kinda. I’m the oldest so that kinda kills a lot due to the one boy in the family and my little sister

18. What is one fear that you can’t seem to overcome?spiders

19. Are you good at math? hells no

This entry was posted in meme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

