Whats been going on…

With all the info coming out and stuff from my kids and the husband, I honestly think that what she tried to do to me was make me think I was nuts. I went to her for help several times, as I was so far in my own head I didn’t know what to think…..She would tell me at the time she would help me and then when I asked, she would act like she knew nothing about it…….just a thought I had and Im hoping that I’m wrong :/  but others saw it too….. I hate to think it, but I don’t see any other thing……I knew she was miserable with *******, but still…..why me? Why my life? Was it easier than trying to build hers? Mine isn’t perfect, but I can say, other than this, (I know its a big this) Joe is a wonderful, caring, attentive husband….it really doesn’t make sense, especially when I would literally cry to her how much I love my husband and she’d tell him I was fine….. I just dont get how one person says that she hates fakes and phonies and users, yet did this shit. I know he is far from innocent, but at least he didn’t stoop to this.  I know this rambling but i am trying to get a handle on this mess.
I do know that my marriage is better than ever. So its time to move on and make it even better.  TTYL.

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

