Moving forward

This is not as simple as one might think. At least not in my case. I am not harping, crying or whining.

I remeber saying that this was something that I coild never ever get past. I have learned to never say never lol.

I am me for the first time in a very long time and I am loving it. My house is once again spotless. I am cooking real meals again, not just crap. I care about what is going on in everyday life again.

Tho we are in the middle of a blizzard right now and I am so sick of snow. Second blizzard in 10 days. Yay. Not.

Ok now that people know I am still alive I am going to head tocbed now. I had a really awesome post planned in my head and totally lost my thought once I signed in. Oh well maybe tomorrow.

Nytes all

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

