Randomness

That totally describes me these days. Apparently my train of thought derailed and they scrambled it getting it back on the tracks.  Wouldn’t be quite so bad if it didn’t happen all the time. Conversations take odd turns. My filter is off too. Oh well. I guess it happens to all of us at sometime.

Its been an odd journey, re discovering who I am. For the most part I am still me. But there is now another wall up. I have no idea how to get it down. I am starting to trust him a little at a time. Its a start.

There needs to be more sun. I also suffer from seasonal depression. I need to get my tan on. Just for my state of mind lol. I just want warm.

Ok now that everone else is dizzy I’m going to head to bed. TTFN

This entry was posted in life in general, total ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

