I applied for a job today

And I took a college placement test yesterday. Can’t wait to find put about either. Not really gung ho about the job but at least I know it and can handle it. I’m excited about college tho. I’m going to try and get a BA in justice studies. Which means after two years I can get a job as a paralegal and then.continue on to being a lawyer. I can’t wait to start.

Except the whole math thing. I failed miserably at algebra. I do ok with basic math but once you throw.the alphabet in there I am so lost its not even funny. But I’m going to take it one step at a time and I will make it.

Well its time for nite nite so I’ll catch you after dream time ­čÖé

This entry was posted in fun stuffs, hope, life in general, OMG, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

