A new year and a new start

So its already been a busy year. Started a new job and

image

started college full time. I still haven’t decided on a moajor. Its going to be either justice studies and or psychology. Ill see how intro to psych goes. Then I will make a decision. But I do know that becoming a lawyer would be good as well. There are so many people that need a good lawyer that can’t get one. Its all up in the air. When I decide I’ll let ya know.

Have a lovely day. I’ll be back. Oh, the pic is from the ice storm before Christmas. Made for a wonderful time. Not.

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

